أخبار
VR

زيادة الطلب ، وحالة تطوير صناعة الشاحنات القلابة في الصين في عام 2021 ، وتحليل القدرة التنافسية

في عام 2020 ، بلغ حجم مبيعات الشاحنات القلابة 365000 ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 15.6٪. من منظور هيكل محرك الشاحنة القلابة ، تهيمن نماذج 4X2.8X4 على سوق الشاحنات القلابة ؛ من منظور هيكل نموذج الشاحنة القلابة ، تهيمن الشاحنات الخفيفة والشاحنات الثقيلة على سوق الشاحنات القلابة.


2021/11/09

تقود مشاريع البنية التحتية الزيادة في الطلب على الشاحنات القلابة

 

في عام 2020 ، كان لوباء التاج الجديد المفاجئ للالتهاب الرئوي تأثير أكبر على اقتصاد بلدي. من أجل تقليل الخسائر الاقتصادية ، زادت الحكومات المحلية على التوالي من الاستثمار في تشييد البنية التحتية ، وبدأ عدد كبير من مشاريع البنية التحتية في البناء ، وزاد طلب السوق على الشاحنات القلابة. في عام 2020 ، بلغ حجم مبيعات الشاحنات القلابة 365000 ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 15.6٪.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

شاحنات التفريغ هي نماذج 4 * 2 و 8 * 4

 

من منظور هيكل محرك الشاحنة القلابة ، تهيمن نماذج 4X2.8X4 على سوق الشاحنات القلابة ، وهو ما يمثل حوالي 80٪ من الإجمالي. من منظور اتجاه هيكل القيادة ، فإنه يتأثر باللوائح مثل الحوكمة "كبيرة الحجم وصغيرة الحجم" ، والتحكم في الحد الزائد والحمولة الزائدة ، وشاحنات التفريغ 6X4 التي تتحول إلى طرازات 8X4 ، ونسبة نماذج 8X4 يتزايد عاما بعد عام. في عام 2020 ، استحوذ سوق طراز 8X4 على 35.3٪ ، وأظهرت نسبة طرازات 6X4 اتجاهًا هبوطيًا.

 

 

من منظور هيكل نموذج الشاحنة القلابة ، تهيمن الشاحنات الخفيفة والشاحنات الثقيلة على سوق الشاحنات القلابة ، حيث تمثل الشاحنات المتوسطة نسبة صغيرة نسبيًا. من منظور الاتجاهات الهيكلية ، تزداد نسبة الشاحنات الثقيلة عاما بعد عام. في عام 2020 ، ستصل الحصة السوقية إلى 62.7٪ ، بزيادة قدرها 0.7 نقطة مئوية عن 2019. وتتراجع نسبة الشاحنات الخفيفة عامًا بعد عام ، وتبلغ النسبة في 2020 33.2٪ ، أي أقل بـ 7.3 نقطة مئوية عن عام 2019.

 

 

 

 

زاد تركيز شركات الشاحنات القلابة

 

من منظور المشهد التنافسي لشركات الشاحنات القلابة ، فإن تركيز السوق لشركات مبيعات الشاحنات القلابة TOP10 هو 80.5٪ ، بزيادة قدرها 1.3 نقطة مئوية مقارنة بنفس الفترة من عام 2019 ، وتركيز الشركة أعلى من ذلك. تشير الإحصائيات إلى أن إجمالي 75 شركة حققت مبيعات في عام 2020 ، منها 4 شركات باعت أكثر من 30 ألف سيارة ، و 7 شركات باعت ما بين 10 آلاف و 20 ألف سيارة ، وباعت 18 شركة ما بين 1000 و 10 آلاف مركبة. باعت 46 شركة أقل من 1،000 سيارة ، وهو ما يمثل 61.3٪. تحتل شركة Beiqi Foton والشاحنة الصينية الوطنية الثقيلة ومجموعة Shaanxi Automobile Group المراكز الثلاثة الأولى في السوق بحصة تبلغ 37.8٪.

 

من منظور التوزيع الإقليمي للشاحنات القلابة ، تُباع منتجات الشاحنات القلابة بشكل أساسي في المناطق ذات التنمية الاقتصادية السريعة والعديد من مشاريع البنية التحتية مثل Zhejiang ، و Guangdong ، و Sichuan ، و Jiangsu ، و Henan. بلغ حجم مبيعات سوق TOP10 62.8٪ ، بزيادة قدرها 0.1 مقارنة بنفس الفترة من عام 2019. نقاط مئوية. من منظور مبيعات العام بأكمله في عام 2020 ، هناك 7 مناطق بمبيعات تراكمية تزيد عن 20000 مركبة. من بينها ، احتلت مقاطعة تشجيانغ المرتبة الأولى مع 38255 مبيعات وحصة سوقية 10.5٪ ، بزيادة 31.4 على أساس سنوي.

 

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Latin Latin Монгол Монгол ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

The surge in demand, the development status of China's dump truck industry in 2021 and the analysis of the competitive l

In 2020, the sales volume of dump trucks was 365,000, a year-on-year increase of 15.6%. From the perspective of dump truck drive structure, the dump truck market is dominated by 4X2.8X4 models; from the perspective of dump truck model structure, the dump truck market is dominated by light trucks and heavy trucks.


2021/11/09

Infrastructure projects drive the increase in demand for dump trucks

 

In 2020, the sudden new crown pneumonia epidemic has had a greater impact on my country's economy. In order to reduce economic losses, local governments have successively increased investment in infrastructure construction, a large number of infrastructure projects have started construction, and the market demand for dump trucks has surged. In 2020, the sales volume of dump trucks was 365,000, a year-on-year increase of 15.6%.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dump trucks are mainly 4*2 and 8*4 models

 

From the perspective of the dump truck drive structure, the dump truck market is dominated by 4X2.8X4 models, accounting for about 80% of the total. From the perspective of the drive structure trend, it is affected by regulations such as "large-tonne and small-standard" governance, over-limit and overload control, and 6X4 Dump trucks are shifting to 8X4 models, and the proportion of 8X4 models is increasing year by year. In 2020, the 8X4 model market accounted for 35.3%, and the proportion of 6X4 models showed a downward trend.

 

 

From the perspective of dump truck model structure, the dump truck market is dominated by light trucks and heavy trucks, with medium trucks accounting for a relatively small proportion. From the perspective of structural trends, the proportion of heavy trucks is increasing year by year. In 2020, the market share will reach 62.7%, an increase of 0.7 percentage points from 2019. The proportion of light trucks is declining year by year, and the proportion in 2020 is 33.2%, which is 7.3 percentage points lower than in 2019.

 

 

 

 

The concentration of dump truck enterprises has further increased

 

From the perspective of the competitive landscape of dump truck companies, the market concentration of TOP10 dump truck sales companies is 80.5%, an increase of 1.3 percentage points compared with the same period in 2019, and the company concentration is even higher. Statistics show that a total of 75 companies have achieved sales in 2020, of which 4 companies have sold more than 30,000 vehicles, 7 companies have sold 10,000-20,000 vehicles, and 18 companies have sold 1,000-10,000 vehicles. As many as 46 companies have sold less than 1,000 vehicles, accounting for 61.3%. Beiqi Foton, China National Heavy Duty Truck and Shaanxi Automobile Group ranks the top three in the market, with a share of 37.8%.

 

From the perspective of the regional distribution of dump trucks, dump truck products are mainly sold in regions with fast economic development and many infrastructure projects such as Zhejiang, Guangdong, Sichuan, Jiangsu and Henan. The sales volume of the TOP10 market is 62.8%, which is an increase of 0.1 compared to the same period in 2019. Percentage points. From the perspective of full-year sales in 2020, there are 7 regions with cumulative sales of more than 20,000 vehicles. Among them, Zhejiang Province occupied the top with 38,255 sales and 10.5% market share, an increase of 31.4 year-on-year.

 

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Latin Latin Монгол Монгол ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English