أخبار
VR

الأداء الجيد لسوق شاحنات الجرارات

فيما يلي أسباب الأداء الجيد لسوق الجرارات في الربع الأول من عام 2021:


2021/11/09

أولاً ، زاد حجم أعمال الخدمات اللوجستية السريعة بشكل حاد في الربع الأول من هذا العام ، مما أدى إلى زيادة في الجرارات التي تتولى سوق النقل والإمداد السريع.

 

قبل وبعد عيد الربيع هذا العام ، يشتري العديد من السكان في جميع أنحاء البلاد سلع رأس السنة الجديدة عبر الإنترنت ؛ تتطلب الوقاية من وباء COVID-19 ومكافحته الترويج لـ "رأس السنة الجديدة على الفور" في أماكن مختلفة. أدى التطور السريع للتجارة الإلكترونية إلى النمو السريع لأعمال الخدمات اللوجستية السريعة في الربع الأول من هذا العام. وفقًا للبيانات ، اعتبارًا من 24 مارس من هذا العام ، في 83 يومًا فقط ، تجاوز حجم الأعمال السريعة هذا العام 20 مليار قطعة ، وهو ما يقترب من العدد الإجمالي لعام 2015 بأكمله ، واقترب متوسط ​​مستخدمي الخدمة اليومية من 500 مليون شخص ، زيادة حادة على أساس سنوي.

 

سيؤدي هذا حتماً إلى دفع النمو السريع لسوق التوصيل السريع في الربع الأول من هذا العام ، وسوق الخدمات اللوجستية الرئيسي للتسليم السريع والتسليم السريع هو بشكل أساسي جرارات الشاحنات الثقيلة المتوسطة إلى العالية ، والتي ستؤدي حتماً إلى طفرة في سوق الجرارات في الربع الأول من هذا العام.

 

ثانيًا ، نظرًا للحاجة إلى الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها خلال عيد الربيع هذا العام ، فإن العديد من موظفي شركات السيارات "سيستمتعون بالعام الجديد على الفور" ، وستقوم العديد من شركات السيارات بالإنتاج بكامل طاقتها خلال عيد الربيع ، الذي استمر قدمت ضمانة لطلب السوق الصارم وعززت نمو سوق الجرارات.

 

ثالثًا ، كانت جهود الترويج قوية في بداية العام ، وتم حصاد عدد كبير من الطلبيات.

 

التحول الوطني السادس لهذا العام وشيك. نظمت العديد من شركات السيارات أنشطة ترويجية متنوعة على نطاق واسع في بداية عام 2021 ، وهي "معركة بدء التشغيل" ، وكانت الكثافة غير مسبوقة. لقد تلقوا عددًا كبيرًا من طلبات شراء جرارات الديزل الوطنية V (جرارات الديزل الوطنية VI). لإضافة اليوريا ، فإن نظام المعالجة اللاحقة مزعج ، وهو أغلى بأكثر من 30.000 إلى 50.000 يوان من الخمسة الوطنية) ، مما أدى بلا شك إلى زيادة نمو سوق الجرارات في الربع الأول من هذا العام.

 

رابعًا ، أدى إدخال سياسات البنية التحتية الجديدة في مناطق مختلفة في بداية العام إلى تعزيز نمو سوق الجرارات.

 

في الربع الأول من هذا العام ، أطلقت الحكومات المحلية على التوالي العديد من الخطط الاستثمارية الرئيسية. أدى بدء العديد من المشاريع الهندسية إلى زيادة الطلب على مواد البناء ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الطلب على الجرارات للنقل البري المتوسط ​​والطويل ، والذي لا بد أن يعزز سوق الجرارات في الربع الأول من هذا العام. نمو.

 

خامسًا ، بفضل الأرباح التي حققتها سياسة التحكم الوطنية المهيمنة وسياسة المعيار الوطني الجديد GB1589 ، حفز تنفيذ سياسة التحكم المهيمنة على إلغاء وتجديد بعض الجرارات المستخدمة.

 

سادساً ، كانت قاعدة المبيعات التي تأثرت بالوباء العام الماضي صغيرة ، مما أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة على أساس سنوي هذا العام.

 

تأثرت بالوباء في نفس الفترة من العام الماضي ، ولم تتعافى الطاقة الإنتاجية والسوق لشركات السيارات بشكل كامل. العديد من شركات السيارات في حالة تعليق أو إنتاج شبه توقف ، وقاعدة المبيعات صغيرة. في الربع الأول من هذا العام ، لا مفر من زيادة الجرارات على أساس سنوي.

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Latin Latin Монгол Монгол ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

The good performance of the tractor truck market

The reasons for the good performance of the tractor market in the first quarter of 2021 are roughly as follows:


2021/11/09

First, the volume of express logistics business increased sharply in the first quarter of this year, which gave rise to a surge in tractors that undertake the express delivery trunk logistics market.

 

Before and after the Spring Festival this year, many residents across the country are purchasing New Year's goods online; prevention and control of the COVID-19 epidemic requires the promotion of "New Year on the spot" in various places. The rapid development of e-commerce has led to the rapid growth of express logistics business in the first quarter of this year. According to the data, as of March 24 this year, in only 83 days, the express business volume this year exceeded 20 billion pieces, which is close to the total number of the whole year of 2015, and the average daily service users approached 500 million person-times, a sharp increase year-on-year.

 

This will inevitably push up the rapid growth of the express delivery market in the first quarter of this year, and the main logistics market of express delivery and express delivery is mainly mid-to-high-end heavy truck tractors, which will inevitably lead to a surge in the tractor market in the first quarter of this year.

 

Second, due to the need for epidemic prevention and control during the Spring Festival this year, many auto companies’ employees will “enjoy the New Year on the spot”, and many auto companies will produce at full capacity during the Spring Festival, which has provided a guarantee for the market’s rigid demand and promoted the growth of the tractor market.

 

Third, the promotion efforts were strong at the beginning of the year, and a large number of orders were harvested.

 

This year’s National VI switchover is imminent. Many car companies have organized various large-scale promotional activities in the beginning of 2021, which is the "start-up battle", and the intensity has been unprecedented. They have received a large number of National V diesel tractor orders (National VI diesel tractors). To add urea, the after-treatment system is troublesome, and it is more than 30,000 to 50,000 yuan more expensive than the national five), which undoubtedly pushed up the growth of the tractor market in the first quarter of this year.

 

Fourth, the introduction of new infrastructure policies in various regions at the beginning of the year promoted the growth of the tractor market.

 

In the first quarter of this year, local governments have successively launched various key investment plans. The start of many engineering projects has increased demand for construction materials, which has increased the demand for tractors for medium and long-distance road transportation, which is bound to promote the tractor market in the first quarter of this year. growth of.

 

Fifthly, thanks to the dividends brought by the national overriding control policy and the new national standard GB1589 policy, the implementation of the overriding control policy has stimulated the elimination and renewal of some tractors in use.

 

Sixth, the sales base affected by the epidemic last year was small, leading to a large year-on-year increase this year.

 

Affected by the epidemic in the same period last year, the production capacity and market of auto companies have not fully recovered. Many auto companies are in a state of suspension or semi-stop production, and the sales base is small. In the first quarter of this year, the year-on-year increase in tractors is inevitable.

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français Português Português русский русский bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Latin Latin Монгол Монгол ဗမာ ဗမာ ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English